Anesthesiology & Critical Care Professional Community Representatives

ISHLT members can log in to see contact information for each of the committee members and representatives listed below. Only ISHLT members have access to this information.

Headshot of Julien Fessler

Julien Fessler, MD (2025)

Chair/ Representative to ALFTX Interdisciplinary Network Steering Committee
Foch Lung Transplant Group
Paris, France
Alin Gragossian Headshot

Alin Gragossian, DO, MPH (2027)

Member/ Early Career and Trainee Committee Representative
Equum Medical
Glendale, CA USA
Headshot of Eric de Waal

Eric de Waal, MD PhD (2025)

Member/ Representative to MCS Interdisciplinary Network Steering Committee
University Medical Center Utrecht
Utrecht, Netherlands
Image Coming Soon

Katherine Kozarek, MD (2026)

Member/ Representative to PVD (PAH & CTEPH) Interdisciplinary Network Steering Committee
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Headshot of Ashley Fritz

Ashley Fritz, DO (2027)

Member/ Representative to Advanced Heart Failure & Transplantation Interdisciplinary Network Steering Committee
Mayo Clinic
Jacksonville, FL USA
Headshot of Archer Martin

Archer Martin, MD (2025)

Member/ Representative to Leadership Advisory Forum
Mayo Clinic

Headshot of Juliet Osazemwinde

Juliet Osazemwinde,

ISHLT Staff Liaison