Publications - ISHLT Links Newsletter - Editorial Staff



EDITORIAL STAFF


PAST LINKS NEWSLETTER EDITORS

David Feldman, MD, PhD
David.Feldman@uc.edu
COUNCIL COMMUNICATIONS LIAISONS

Basic Science and Translational Research
Howard Eisen
Heisen@drexelmed.edu

Heart Failure and Transplantation
David P. Nelson
David.Nelson@integrisok.com

Infectious Diseases
Saima Aslam
Saslam@ucsd.edu

Junior Faculty and Trainees
Jorge Silva Enciso
silvaenciso@ucsd.edu

Mechanical Circulatory Support
Evgenij Potapov
Potapov@dhzb.de

Nursing, Health Sciences and Allied Health
Erin Wells
Erin.Wells@nm.org

Pathology
Brandon Larsen
Larsen.Brandon@mayo.edu

Pediatric Thoracic Transplantation and Heart Failure
Martin Schweiger
MartinSchweig88@hotmail.com

Pharmacy and Pharmacology
Ed Horn
Ehorn@wpahs.org

Pulmonary Hypertension
Amresh Raina
Araina@wpahs.org

Pulmonary Transplantation
Jussi Tikkanen
Jussi.Tikkanen@uhn.ca
EDITOR

Vincent Valentine
Vvalentine@uabmc.edu

SENIOR ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Pam Combs
PamelaCombs@kentuckyonehealth.org

Paul Corris
Paul.Corris@ncl.ac.uk

John Dark
John.Dark@newcastle.ac.uk

Roger Evans
Evans.Roger@charter.net

Allan Glanville
Allan.Glanville@svha.org.au

Maryl Johnson
Mrj@medicine.wisc.edu

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Cardiology:
Manreet Kanwar
Mkanwar@wpahs.org

Claudius Mahr
Cmahr@uw.edu

Junior Faculty & Trainees:
Joshua Mooney
Jjmooney@stanford.edu

Infectious Diseases:
Stephanie Pouch
Stephanie.Pouch@osumc.edu

Nursing, Health Sciences & Allied Health:
Emily Stimpson
Emily.Stimpson@cshs.org

Pediatrics:
Maryanne Chrisant
Mchrisant@mhs.net

Pulmonary:
Daniel Dilling
Ddillin@lumc.edu

INTERNATIONAL CORRESPONDENTS BOARD

Zargham Ahmadi, Iran
Zarghamahmadi@hotmail.com

Javier Carbone, Spain
Javier.Carbone@salud.madrid.org

Marco Masetti, Italy
Marcomasetti981@libero.it

Andreas Zuckermann, Austria
Andreas.Zuckermann@meduniwien.ac.at

MANAGING EDITOR

Megan Barrett
Megan.Barrett@ishlt.org


Text SizeIncrease Font SizeDecrease Font Size