About ISHLT - Contact Info



CONTACT INFO


International Society for Heart and Lung Transplantation
14673 Midway Road, Suite 200
Addison, Texas 75001
Phone: 972-490-9495
Fax: 972-490-9499



General E-mail:

ishlt@ishlt.org  For general communications to the Society

membership@ishlt.org  For general membership services

meetings@ishlt.org  For general meeting-related communications

communications@ishlt.org  For help, questions, or problems with our website


Individual E-mail:

Amanda Rowe, Executive Director
amanda.rowe@ishlt.org

Jennifer Coy, Deputy Executive Director of Professional Education and Meetings
jennifer.coy@ishlt.org

Lisa Edwards, Director of Meetings
lisa.edwards@ishlt.org

Lee Ann Mills, Director of Finance and Operations
leeann.mills@ishlt.org

Susie Newton, Programs and Services Manager
susie.newton@ishlt.org

Megan Barrett, Programs and Services Assistant
megan.barrett@ishlt.org

Justin Hickman, Finance and Operations Assistant
justin.hickman@ishlt.org

Phyllis Glenn, Administrative Assistant
phyllis.glenn@ishlt.org



CONTACT INFO


International Society for Heart and Lung Transplantation
14673 Midway Road, Suite 200
Addison, Texas 75001
Phone: 972-490-9495
Fax: 972-490-9499


General E-mail:

ishlt@ishlt.org  For general communications to the Society

membership@ishlt.org  For general membership services

meetings@ishlt.org  For general meeting-related communications

communications@ishlt.org  For help, questions, or problems with our website


Individual E-mail:

Amanda Rowe, Executive Director
amanda.rowe@ishlt.org

Jennifer Coy, Deputy Executive Director of Professional Education and Meetings
jennifer.coy@ishlt.org

Lisa Edwards, Director of Meetings
lisa.edwards@ishlt.org

Lee Ann Mills, Director of Finance and Operations
leeann.mills@ishlt.org

Susie Newton, Programs and Services Manager
susie.newton@ishlt.org

Megan Barrett, Programs and Services Assistant
megan.barrett@ishlt.org

Justin Hickman, Finance and Operations Assistant
justin.hickman@ishlt.org

Phyllis Glenn, Administrative Assistant
phyllis.glenn@ishlt.org
Text SizeIncrease Font SizeDecrease Font Size