About ISHLT - Contact Info



International Society for Heart and Lung Transplantation

14673 Midway Road, Suite 200
Addison, Texas 75001
Phone: 972-490-9495
Fax: 972-490-9499


General E-mail:

ishlt@ishlt.org  For general communications to the Society

membership@ishlt.org  For general membership services communications

meetings@ishlt.org  For general meeting-related communications

communications@ishlt.org  For help, questions, or problems with our website



Individual E-mail:

Amanda Rowe, Executive Director
amanda.rowe@ishlt.org

Phyllis Glenn, Director of Membership Services
phyllis.glenn@ishlt.org

Lisa Edwards, Director of Meetings
lisa.edwards@ishlt.org

Lee Ann Mills, Director of Operations
leeann.mills@ishlt.org

Susie Newton, Communications Manager
susie.newton@ishlt.org

Megan Barrett
megan.barrett@ishlt.org
Text SizeIncrease Font SizeDecrease Font Size