← Back to April 2016

ISHLT Award Winners & Grant Recipients

Congratulations to Sir Roy Calne on being awarded the ISHLT Pioneer Award, and Adrian & Jean Kantrowitz, who will be receiving the ISHLT Lifetime Achievement Award. We would also like to extend congratulations to the winners of the abstract awards, grants & scholarships, and travel awards that will be announced during the Plenary Session on Saturday, April 30.

The following awards, grants & scholarships will be presented during this session:

Share via:

links image    links image    links image    links image